SURPRISE ! SURPRISE!! SURPRISE!!! I made a special song for hive,hivers you wont believe this.

in #dsound4 years ago

I remembered how it all started, I mean the first day I heard about hive it was humm,I can't express how I felt that day, at first I was like can I really do this? Do they really want around me around?? How can I influence this platform positively??? But I said to myself sheilabliss you can do this trust me...Believe from the very day I signed up so I could be part of this platform till now, it has been wow! Trust me
Screenshot_20200602-195357_1591625230651.jpg

I have always loved every moment shared in this platform either upvoted or not ,I love the writers here the way they pass out vital informations that is so educating,mind blowing and they have a unique feature of interacting with one another with quality content..Hive is simply the best . So far, my intellectual faculty has grew I can't explain the feel neither define it but I know every seconds,minute,hours spent on hive is worth it....

Screenshot_20200605-175527_1591376513690.jpg

Hence,I decided to do a song for hive .I titled it "HIVE TO THE MOON". You gonna love this trust me,.. This is exactly how I feel about this platform there's no better way I could express or show my gratitude to hive for affecting my life positively..Am indeed grateful! Click on this link to watch the video of this special song

You won't blaming for expressing my self this way,cause this is me this is real and am happy to be part of the hive community ..More wins hive I can't stop loving all hovers here shout out from sheila to you all I love you all 500000..

Sort:  

Hahaha nice one! :)

Congratulations @sheilabliss22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow. Nice voice, nice song.

I am a Guitarist and I am glad I stumbled on your profile. Already gone through all your contents and I must say they are amazing.

Just followed you, kindly follow bk