Joey-Beezy-Far-Prod-By-Nshorna-Music

in #dsound6 years ago


This is the tune that moved the students in my school after we won an interscholastic cup. I made this and it was a hit. Wish you all like it. Am going Far , will never listen I have worked to hard for this credit. You can hay on this one
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Aye.. anything for the children! You make beats or anything? I also rap though... check me out if you get a chance.

Yes
I have 3 songs that were meant for children.
I will post them later

Great work

Thank you dear

If this was a little bit slow
Like i would call it my favourite .
But its still nice and i love that power

Will try to make one for you and the entire steemians later.
Dont worry

This is dope. I'd love to feature it in my latest book, "101 Song Concepts". It's a great way to get some free promotion. Check out this post for more details... https://steemit.com/music/@kopusmellini/101-song-concepts-refined

Thanks friend