Ville Mentality Cover - m3ntality

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


*Nigga hurt you love him* *Out of his mind love him* *Pain in his heart love him* *Hate in his eyes love him*

Nigga tell lies love him
Nigga got pride love him
Pain in his heart love him
Hate in his eyes love him

Trials and temptations they come at me
Quiet is reality make believe
What is my relationship with the king
Am I just a servant or royalty

I know my reality's make believe
Ever changing and ever so different
I know I know just what my purpose is
Loving loving unconditionally

How long can I survive with this mentility???

Out of much love for J. Cole

This is Simple the Rapper

Love and Live in Happiness

Anticipate Greatness


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @simplemrakpor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

WARNING - The message you received from @teukuyusril is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!