Beautiful Losers - "Not Going Down"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A defiant new song from a new band called Beautiful Losers (we aren't losers, it's a Leonard Cohen reference) :D.

BTW, I not only produced the track, I'm playing drums in the band and I'm uber-stoked to hit the stage again after almost a year of being band-less. Follow us on Facebook if you're in South Africa and would like to know when and where we'll be playing. I'll also be posting new tracks and info here: http://songsmiths.co.za/beautiful-losers/.

Not Going Down is available on all major online music platforms. Support independent music!

Enjoy! Peace.

I'll show you
Gonna take a stand
I'll beat you
Cuz I'm not going down



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @songsmiths! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!