Wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion - Afraid of the Dark

in #dsound5 years ago


Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0bjf14nx5aq/afraid-of-the-dark-feat-bonnie-legion/

Full album drop and official post with interview drops tomorrow. !!! Woo
Stay Tuned

Lyrics

Are you afraid of the dark,
Don't know where the edges start,
I can find my way through the blackest part.
Cause i know where the candles are.

Can you leave the lights on.

I'm burning wicks on both the ends,
In the middle of it all is where the fun begins
I feel this cold like, shiver stain,
In the distance where the angels sang,

Can you leave the lights on?
Can you leave the lights on ?

Are you afraid of the dark?
Don't know where the edges start.
I can find my way through the blackest part.
Cause i know where the candles are.

Thanks so much for listening and stay tuned for Tomorrows big release post and interview for the full album with Bonnie Legion and Wav-Dr. @wav-dr
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Finding light in the darkness is a beautiful thing. Light is truth it's sound will ring.
A candle to light a way makes you safe.
In this darkened world we need such faith.
Thank you for sharing your exceptional music and artistry Bonnie @soundlegion

Interesting music very impressive performance. I really like your voice. Thanks for sharing.