Wav-Dr & Bonnie Legion - Zen Moment

in #dsound5 years ago


Listen to the Full Album now available on Spotify iTunes Amazon and Choon
Wav-Dr. & Bonnie Legion - WAV-LEGION

Original Song
Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0q7z3i9myoy/zen-moment-feat-bonnie-legion/

Lyrics
Give hope. Stay strong. (repeat)

All I want is to stay strong.
The sky is falling. Stay Strong.
All I want is to move along.
Through this battle to stay strong.

I want to stay strong.
The World is calling. Stay Strong
All I want is to sing my song.
Through these shadows.
To stay strong.

All I want is a sweet sighhh
through this valley to stay strong

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion

Huge love to all of you out there supporting
xx



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you for a great song. May you stay strong and your music Bonnie @soundlegion