Colys Feat. Bonnie Legion - Daydream (Deep)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This is an original collaboration with producer Coly's for his Voices EP released on Zoonami Records ZNM. This is the preview version of the track which you can find on Beatport and various other digital distribution music outlets. This collaboration comes after two other previous collaborations "Paramour" and "Heart Unsigned" both as Named produced Luca Grignaffini

Lyrics

Cant wash away my soul,
I'll be living this,
living this daydream,
I bridged a hole, now im filling it,
with sands of a daydream

I come alive, everytime
you take something away,
I come alive,
I live inside,
a permanent daydream

Thanks for Listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Oh amazing amazing too
The shape of the picture and the melody I enjoyed reading a lot
have a nice day. @soundlegion

thank you :) 🎧

you are welcome
I really enjoyed it
Shiny, leader

A beautiful track and its original text fits well into the melody, especially the accompaniment of bass guitar! Thank you @soundlegion

thanks a lot my friend

Very impressive. Vocals obviously a standout but the middle section with the modulated pitched down lead vox track completely made the song for me. (how many times have we heard the hook pitched up ... haven't heard pitched down female vox used in this way .... ever? in dance music at least.) I'm sure you get this all day and night but I'd -love- to collaborate sometime as I've checked out more than one of your collab tracks with some of my other favorite steem musician and was immediately full of ideas for soundbeds for your amazing pipes!

By the way, I'm officially mastering my stuff 2-3db hotter after hearing how loud and clear you got your mix on dsound. I was way undershooting and now the mix I spent two days on is pathetically lower volume, forever cemented as such in the blockchain. At least this workflow leads to less mix revisions!

nice

wow very nice friend

very nice post,,,,,,,

A great music formally,thanks

the lyrics are very good

Not sure what to make of this, but very interesting to say the least. Love the color usage in this peace.

Love the beats

Great track and lovely voice/vocals.

I feel like this song will definitely going to be replayed on my car thousand times!

nice post!

Amaging song... oh no... how much melody..
really good. The shape of the picture and the melody I enjoyed reading a lot.
Thank you very much for your valuable participation.
upvoted

amazing song sweet words thank you for sharing this with us i really love this

nice photo up there

@soundlegion
This is the duty of your hero worthy of more than this
Much

wow amaizing, like this

oye buen diseño

Beautiful!!!!!

Congratulations, @soundlegion. It's an excellent piece of art.
It catches your attention quickly, impossible not look at it.
Well done.

Digging the vibes on this - love the detuned vox! I don't know if I've ever heard you on a house track like this before.

great lyrics and the music too keep posting

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

much thanks to you

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment