Spaceschneider - Geige Mit (Field Recording Mix) [feat. Mniei]

in #dsound7 years ago


On our compilation release "Balve", Rogalist Records. Music & Artwork by Spaceschneider. Featuring Spoken word, keyboard with Mniei

With acoustic percussion, violin, guitar and more.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

A very nice post spaceschneider, this is very useful for the crowd and especially for myself.

I get a new knowledge from your article.

Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work ... :)

Check my article about Coretan Aksara and if u want give me your feedback!

My article here Coretan Aksara

Many thanks, I will do! best sp

Dats inspiring bro!

Thousand thanks, very glad to hear!! It's Free DL on Soundcloud/Bandcamp, Cheers sp <3

Great bro! Can't wait the album be back on

only couple of tracks left to remaster, then it'll go up again!