Strange Contradiction by SPAWN [Ska Punk]

in #dsound5 years ago


Lyrics:

I don’t like you very much
And I think you’re an asshole
Even though we have never met
To me you’re only fictional
Your action most despicable
Bound to be alive, only online

Online is where it’s happening
To me even more saddening
Swiping, posting every single day
For once try to communicate
If you could be so ballsy
Just like all the rest, face to face

I think you are stranger than fiction
A walking contradiction
I don’t really know you
But I think you’re kinda cuckoo
I think you are stranger than fiction

When you dare to leave your cage
And that’s not very often
You suddenly, do not have the balls
To physically express a word
So typical for a nerd
Anxious and pathetic, that is you


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hi, @spawnband!

You just got a 0.64% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.