Cult of Vanity- SquareSyntax

in #dsound6 years ago


This is easily my favorite song I've written so far. I made use of the Waterphone, a unique instrument used for cinematic soundscapes and sound effects with an eerie tone and texture. This in contrast with the dissonant voice and tribal drums, I feel like this piece perfectly embodies that atmosphere I was trying to create. This track appears on the album "Yak the Magic Dragon". I hope you enjoy it!

If you're interested in hearing some more of my music, check out the following links to my pages! Any support is helpful!
Visit Squaresyntax.com for more music.
Listen on spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/7dwUr...
Facebook: facebook.com/squaresyntax
Soundcloud: Soundcloud.com/squaresyntax
Steemit: steemit.com/@squares
DSound: dsound.audio/#/@squares
DTube: d.tube/#!/c/squares



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Alright!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!