STRVFE Mix ("Killer" Set) STEEMIT EXCLUSIVE

in #dsound6 years ago



A small test upload of a set im working to play out soon! Steemit Exclusive peek at my live sets!

If you like my mixing, originals, or anything else, check me out on Soundcloud and Facebook below!

soundcloud.com/strafe1
facebook.com/strafemusicofficial



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love the exclusive pre-release thing you are doing here. Dope set, should go very well. Thank you for sharing. As a fellow DJ, it's exciting to see others sharing their mix sets! I think this is going to be huge for our industry! Following for more great mixes, brother. Good work!

thank you, i want to work hard to bring a stronger EDM and DJ presence on the site!

Well, we shall be good friends then! You have originals, too, right? I'm working on a show for the Minnow Support Project Discord server, but it's also broadcast all over the internet :) I'm in search of original tracks by Steemit Producers & Musicians to feature in a live mix if possible.

I'm really digging this set! Good job @strvfemusic! How long have you been producing EDM?