You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As The Earth Spins! #41

in #dsound6 years ago

Hi @jerrybanfield I just finished watching one of your videos "What do I do every day?", you really seem like someone who gives back and I would like to extend an offer and give back to you. I manage a Luxury Vacation Rental in Los Angeles, California with breathtaking views of the Valley Below.
Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 5.35.13 PM.png
If you or your family are in town for a few days, contact me and I'll will give you the Rental "Free of Charge".
Screen Shot 2018-04-10 at 9.20.32 PM.png
APPRECIATE WHAT YOU DO AND THE EFFORT YOU PUT IN.
Have a great day Jerry... Pic's are of the Rental im talking about.
Screen Shot 2018-04-15 at 5.34.57 PM.png
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/23413698?preview_for_ml

Sort:  

@sunrisela thank you very much for your kind offer here! I added the link to Evernote and I hope to stay there someday :)