You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Experience Hangout: Let's Talk about Paid Voting Bots...

in #dsound6 years ago

It's still soooooo worth making content we're proud of...you don't have to be on the trending page to get yourself built up on here (even if it's not quite as fast.) Before these bots were around, we really have the 'paid' spots taken mostly by the same handful of authors...still essentially creating the same 'access' problem, but it just being more socia/networking/etc versus monetary.

With all that said though...It's really pretty rare that I've even been on there but I do consider my time here to be well worthwhile.

However, there is an idea I've been talking with some other people on here that might be able to help out some people. But I don't want to say too much on this just yet.

Sort:  

Thanks for your explanation. I see you have had quite a time here and much more experience than me; so your words are of knowledge and wisdom :)
Still for me, I dont feel good with intensive use of them (as I see some people do)

But look at future life, maybe we have to accept them even in life! Maybe I don't see the bright side just for the feeling and lack of experience. Cause in the end these bots may let you contribute with more real people too and penetrate better...