'KNOW WHAT I MEAN' - Episode 61, Do ya? [ FULL SHOW!!! ] 白蚁.

in #dsound5 years ago


Episode 61.
What does it sound like when TERMITE aint slept in 2 days??
It sounds f**kin DOPE thats what!!!
... and also he starts talking about himself in the third person.
Broadcast 17th Sept 2019.
...
Incase you dont know, I make beats!!
... I been getting busy on the beats!!!
'Know What I Mean'.
白蚁
....
kwim 2small.png

Live every TUES 9-11pm (UTC)
SMA Discord server.
https://discord.gg/wg3QM42
Catch us ........... If you can!!

smaaaaaaaaaaa.png

白蚁
'Know What I Mean'.
All respect and rights to the artists that I sample and spin!!

... Worldwide Cypher Jam Round 85. ...
Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE.

logo33.png



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has received a 21.58 % upvote from @boomerang.