Happy Birthday - Original Song by me

in #dsound6 years ago



Happy Birthday - Original Song by me

Hai semuanya..
Hari ini saya ingin berbagi lagu ciptaan saya sendiri,dimana lagu ini saya buat untuk istri saya yang sedang ulang tahun. Sebelumnya saya juga pernah berbagi lagu ini secara live di #openmic, dan kali ini saya ingin berbagi kembali di #dsound setelah lagu ini saya rekam ulang. Saya berharap kamu menyukainya dan menikmatinya.
>Hi everyone..
Today I want to share my own song creation, where this song I made for my wife who is birthday. Previously I also shared this song live in #openmic, and this time I want to share again at #dsound after this song with recording process. I hope you like it and enjoy it.

Dan berikut lirik dari lagu ini
Happy Birthday - Original Song by me
Hari yang kau tunggu telah tiba
Ucapkan semua harapan yang tertunda
Ciptakan bahagia tuk semua
Canda senyum dan tawa berbagilah

Hadirkan mimpi
Raih kenyataan, harap untuk mu..

Reff :
Happy birthday to you... 4x

>Eng.
The day you've been waiting for has arrived
Say all pending expectations
Create happy for everyone
Share your smile and your laugh
Bring dreams
Reach the reality,
Hope for you ..
Reff: Happy birthday to you ... 4x



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)