You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Storm" by Jantrax | Royalty Free Music (CC BY-SA 3.0)

in #dsound5 years ago

Mein gott, I haven't some good royalty free music in... god knows how long (this is excluding professional artists that release royalty free music). I must say, this reminds me of the techno days of music, yet equally grabs at what I call the "n-bit" (where n is any number) eras of music in the old days of video games (especially ones we tend to here from time to time), to then grasp at some vaporwave/laborwave influences... I gotta stop here and say this was definitely an ecstasy ride for god dang sure. I need to go back to listening to royalty-free music songs and listen on what I missed out on for some time. Nae gonna lie and I'm gonna keep it straight with yah chief: yah steemed a pretty good post here, have a marvelous afternoon/evening/morning/high-noon.

Flyin' by!.gif

Sort:  

The good ol techno days! 😀 thank you very much felix, I really appreciate your support 😊 Have a wonderful evening/morning too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome ^^

And thank yah again for the songerino, anonerino.