A Gent Orange ft Alex ferguson Lost citizens

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Here is a track that came together in 2016 while I was studying music technology in college,

we had to do a track on child poverty I was asked to help a fellow student
With adding lyrics to this track as he had no words to put to the track I then sat with him and asked him to keep the chords playing and I began writting instantly,

within 20 minutes I had a verse down we then went to the studio to lay the foundations bouncing it down to mp3 format I then took it home that night and by the next day It had came to me so off again to the studio we went and it was finished I've held onto it for a long time and decided I'd treat you Steemers hope you enjoy ✊



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @uncleroro

We have planted already 2750.42 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18566.39
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@treeplanter thank you very much awesome that you are doing your bit for the planet