morning movement (theorangegent)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Following the video just uploaded.

[video](d.tube/#!/v/uncleroro/fpp7xwum)

Here is my submission for the #SML challenge. I came aware of this yesterday, when myself and @uncleroro saw the post to create a track representing a good morning so we went on to try using samples from another external challenge by DjPAIN1 BUT had difficulty loading the samples in to chop up. I then went on to make some of the sounds organically by using the software instruments on logic I had a melodies down then added in a drum loop and some vocal sounds from Apple loops do a few more tweeks after hours of having it on repeat I though something still isn't right I then went onto change one of the instruments played in and it just got my head nodding and had me smiling hopefully it will have the same effect to all who hear it thank you and enjoy 🍊💨



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)