Sort:  

Hello! A pleasure♡

This music is very relaxing, I feel good vibes and it's different from what I have heard, the people say that instrumental music motivates a person to concentrate. Thank you for sharing your excellent work♡

Greetings from Venezuela :D

This track is a lot different than what I would normally write, I feel like it may be a nice direction to head down. I’ve always loved instrumental pieces. I’m glad you found it relaxing, I think the absence of singing/lyrics in music can definitely aid in concentration and or motivation but at the same time take you on a journey. Thank you so much from down under! 🇦🇺

The music itself is very relaxing, with music everything is much better!!

Very true.. Well said!

Rich warm and rousing rock out Tom! Nice 1 Sounds kewl! :)

Really glad you like it. Thanks so much for the compliments mate!

You are not an amateur musician, you are a musician with great talent. Thank you for sharing this instrumental piece. I like the delicacy of percussion. Regards @thomasrobertgent

Thank you for your kind words, I like how the drums came out on this piece also.

You are a good musician and you must believe it. Thank you for being a creator of universal language, that is, music

Very good instrumental piece.
I love how it develops.
I like the sound at the end, although I don't identify the instrument.
Still great

The instrument at the end is an Irish whistle keyboard pre-set. Thank you for your kind words

Thanks for your answer.
I will seek to listen to this instrument to educate my ear.
Keep it up!

Hi thomasrobertgent,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Yeeehaa! Thanks curie!