Cosmic Rays by Left Hand of God ( Dsound Exclusive LP )

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Cosmic Rays is the fourth track off the Dsound Exlcusive EP, Andromeda .

Changing up the tempo with a 4 on 4 beat, sub pass, sci fi synths and soft pads to create the atmosphere. I used all hardware synthesizers on this track.

Entering the fourth track of the LP i start to evolve the sound. Microkorg supplies the soft pad, Minilogue handles the sci fi style synth lead, Electron Digitakt tackles the drums while the Roland JU-06 gives the low end sub bass.

The support from Dsound and the rest of the blockchain has been amazing. i need to thank @prc and anyone else who has helped with the project. You're changing the lives of musicians around the world. Thank you for helping evolve the future ! All my albums are 100% Dsound exclusive.

Thank you to ANYONE else who has supported my work. It means the world to my music and content.

Till next time, stay creative

-Todd


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

image

What happen bro ? Why level 2 ?

Well your left hand of God session is going good, keep sharing such posts, thankyou

Thank you, glad you enjoy them

Somehow it doesn't load for me on Dsound. Hmm..

Dsound can be buggy. Sometimes Control/R works sometimes. It'll be on my next blockchain playlist.

I love the vibe of this track, next level craftsmanship... Respect!!!

Thank you broskies ! Means a lot =)

I think you are a great music player and the music you have uploaded in Dsound is very good

Thank you very much my friend. =)

I just join Dsound If you have time please visit my blog, I really hope to input from you

Really brilliant and very great radiance well done, my friend

Awosome post, sharing

Thank you my friend , glad you enjoyed the music

smooth sounding track man, speaking as a synth nut, this is really good

Glad you enjoyed the music broskies ! Thanks a ton for taking the time to check it out.

I like your posts, because your voice is very nice and beautiful to hear.

Yeah...

I enjoy it 🎵

Glad you enjoyed the tunes ! Thanks a ton for taking the time to check it out my friend

Great track as always, man! It's got a kind of space feel to it :)

Mixed it up a bit, glad you enjoyed the music broskies !