Trippz - Words - In My City (Featuring Ninelives & Kryple)

in #dsound6 years ago


My first anthem! Featuring Doom Squad! So many events have occurred since the making of this project, so it's hard to think back to where I was at in my process, but I know I was excited. I felt like a big deal. I would go rap for people in the street and they told me I didn't suck! That was huge for anyone in my town. This album, for me, represents the feeling I had making something I loved. Because of the way I felt making, and releasing this project, I will always make sure I can make music my entire life!

So grab your loved ones, sit down and bun one, but tell all your folks Edmonton's where I come from!
I rep hard in my city!

Enjoy!

Produced by Sonik Hip-Hop
sonikhiphop.com
Written and performed by Trippz, Ninelives, and Kryple (Doom Squad)
ds4l.ca



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)