You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProductSense #EP2 --sense a disruption in the product force

in #dsound6 years ago

Another great show team! This really is the perfect background for an hour of modding!

I have to admit I've often been super confused with my hunter score, I honestly haven't seen much rhyme or reason to why it suddenly drops... so I've just settled on the fact that it's random and not worry about it. I like Dayleeo's idea of just not looking at it at all.

I completely agree that there's been an influx on new people, and I've had to reject more than usual, but I will also say the last couple of weeks have had some really incredibly interesting products, and I feel like the Top 10 the last week or so has been so incredibly exciting and diverse. Well done to our influencers on that.

I also noticed who left after the big upvotes disappeared, but honestly they were making everyone a bit crazy... I'm so much happier with the system as it stands today (people getting upvotes based on their participation).

Great show gang!

Sort:  

hey thank you for the lovely comment man! :) we love making em! :)

appreciate you dude! we're super enjoying making them :D