Sort:  

Awesome!

I will check out The Rain and Dark. I heard of the latter but didn't get to watching it yet.

Bom dia! :>)

Both definitely worth watching. Good luck finding all with subs that was not easy. The Rain is super well produced but the story line of Dark is way more interesting.

I just watched episode one of Dark. Pretty awesome! I could find both on Netflix here so that also means subs.

And talking about Dark and subs, I understand German pretty well. Had 6 years of it in high school ;>)

Danish is another story although there are similarities.

P.S. I loved the soundtrack at the end credits

It is very vachemortian. You could have composed that! :>)

Yes I did composed that under my pseudonym ÁSBJÖRN FRIGSTENLÜRK..... maybe not.

Hahaha! That sounds more Danish - or even Icelandic - than German to me. You are not fooling me with that, my friend ;>)