You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken // One Of My Original Dream Songs

in #dsound6 years ago

Wow! This is pretty intense or let me rephrase that, pretty and intense. It reminded me of the band Hole, don't ask me why exactly. But their album from the late 90s came back to mind. I guess it's due to your voice, the rock and the overall energy.


Source

I know it's pretty different but believe me, it's meant as a compliment :>)

Listening back to Hole, your music actually sounds a lot better, haha!

Long story short, I am glad to have rediscovered your blog and to have discovered your music (due to you popping up in the steemit community catalist discord). I also think you're doing an awesome job for the music/ creative community on here.

I am looking forward to following you from now on...

Sort:  

Thank you so much..... I like Hole!!!
<3

Cool! :>)

Have a <3ly day