Memories

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Music is such a beautiful thing because of all the emotions it can make you feel. When I was making this song, every time I listened back to it, it reminded me of how I found music and why I'm so passionate about it! Hopefully when you listen to this song, it brings up a few great memories for you as well. Enjoy!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I like your writing ,,,,, because I also really like music

nice keep pushing man. this is the first time i heard music from DSound. btw do you have steem chat? we could text each other through there

Thanks bro! And I really like DSound, very easy to use. Yea, I just made one. It's the same username, is yours the same as well?

hell yeah. i go on from time to time.

for the music thank you. everyone has songs that make memories

Thanks for checking it out :)

Nice and passionate sounds!

Thanks! I'm glad you like it :D

We !!! liked it very much but next time write more info. Quality is the key!!!

I'll make sure I do that! Thanks :)

Music does rekindle old memories, i remember the big payback from when i was 7 or 8 years old in my dad's old school duece and a quarter or "electra 225" buick and riding of the road. Ahhh. good times i wish sometimes i could relive those days but i guess it's safe to just be a distant memory i have .

Absolutely, music absolutely has the power to do that. It's amazing how so many things we take for granted in the present become such fond memories when we look back. Thanks for listening :)