Wabi - Flutesman

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello Steemswomen and Steemsmen

This is my first post so thank you in advance for your support!

I wanted to make something light-hearted to whisk away the winter rains. "Flutesman" is probably best enjoyed on a bicycle or on a blanket, but really any setting will do. I'm not sure if its relevant, but since this platform is built for fellow musicians, i thought I'd include the gear i used to record this piece of music

Yamaha CP reface
Allen & Heath WZ16:2
x0xb0x
Korg - M1
Roland 707
Roland TR8
Studio Electronics SE-1
API Lunchbox - 512c, 560, 527

Thanks for listening and hopefully I'll have more to share

Love Wabi



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I think it's good to do the dishes with. Fun track!

Why didn't I think of that?! Dishes time is PRIME music time :)

You received a manual upvote from @MusicVoter and people following my Curation Trail due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS


Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


Congratulations @wabitime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!