Second Womb - Who We Be {Live From The Cave Volume 001}

in #dsound4 years ago (edited)


(Verse)

Live from the cave
this navigation has saved my mental from the maze
in a daze
placing lilies on my aunt Rose grave
thinking if my aunt Lil was fond of roses in her days
it's just the faze
if creation was a book
this life is just a page
I paved through the plague
with a pen and the sage
here's the keys to the cage
of the slave who was maimed with the name
of all capital letters
It's all capital
let us know that
you can cheese on the gram
can't smile for that Kodak
from the tribe of the Olmec's
I'm serious B
my energy recharges around Sirius B
seriously I surf the surface of the Sun
neither a serf
to the man nor his son
see I curve on the earth and I plan on the run
send dun to my debtor rain dance on this guns
like give it up

(Hook)

can we be
who we be
eventually you and me
who we need one love
who are we
second womb in your a room
get in tune with the mood

(Verse II)

they say money is the Power
fool that's the lie of the hour
the strength is in the people
if the people weren't cowards
time to rise up from the concrete like a flower in the city
and surrounded with some pretty
Wolf is what they call me
often they applaud
flow so free a slave will feel applaud
clogged with false fear
the dawn the drawn near
the truth no Paul Pierce
The Womb it's out year
I'll tell you what it cost you just to pay attention
become a boss or just stay a henchman
serving Emcees with salt pepper and cheese
let's eat up
wash them down with water kick my feet up
distillable soak up every syllable
proteins and minerals from an alleged criminal
falsely accused
then they threw it on the news
the boohoo's and Ooo Ahh's
are tools used for the nuance's
for the Mullah

(Hook)

can we be
who we be
eventually you and me
who we need one love
who are we
second womb in your a room
get in tune with the mood

Live From The Cave Volumes 001-024 Available everywhere

Facebook

Instagram

29689.png


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)