You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moment in Your Life - THIS SONG SAVED 3 PEOPLE'S LIVES - Find out why...

in #dsound6 years ago

That music saves a life (or more) is such an achievement and so special. I tend to hide my sorrow and sometimes it tastes bitter, and yes there Have been moments where I needed to talk and let go but would feel ashamed of annoying. I have found my strength on the way though. Song sounds great, chorus is mellow but catchy and I really like the lyrics and subtle delay fx here and there. And yes, we want the video

Sort:  

Saving a life with song is just a testament that music is so powerful. It touches places within us that mere words on their own struggle to touch without the conduit of melodic frequencies.
I'm happy that you found your strength along your path.
And thanks so much for noticing the little production elements.

Ok, I'll publish the music video for this on Steemit soon...
Blessings