You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Experience Hangout: Let's Talk about Paid Voting Bots...

in #dsound6 years ago

I don't know one to use cos I heard some persons say a lot of paid bots are scams. I just keep off it.
I have seen the ones whales and dolphin uses but after going through. I couldn't afford, so am moving slowly.
Do you have any recommendations any suitable ones for minnows like me?

Sort:  

I'm really not a huge fan of them myself as you'll hear in the recording....and for new users, I definitely don't suggest using them until you have some idea of what they are, how they work, and really what effects they have (good and bad.)

However, you'll fine a lot of 'tips' for those just wanting to grow themselves organically on here. Take a look at the 7 part guide series in here called "How to get more votes?" You should find them rather helpful: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Rt2Uon6wL-83InlWaV1VfdRr0QSsLFGqnCRvBR_5tx4/edit?usp=sharing

Thanks for the link to 'how to get more votes', appreciated.