Sort:  

Beautiful Zippy. Listened to it 3 times in a row!!

Awww! That warms my heart, miss @gabyoraa. 🤗🌺🦋

Such an awesome song.

Thank you, Wes. Not sure why I'm so surprised to hear that from you. I suppose I imagine you liking much 'harder' music than my twinkly lil' soul creates. ;)

Hey, have you not heard the musician that I brought to Steemit? You might actually like him. He is awesome. I like all kinds of music.

https://steemit.com/music/@derangedvisions/ur744nv5

That was a lovely song!
Your harmonies are always so awesome!

Why, LOOK! It’s my most loyal follower! 😘 You’re such a sweetheart, Amber. Thank you for listening. 💕

<3

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_9.gif

Awwww, yaaay! Thanks, Snooky! 😘⭐️💜

Love the harmonies. Always lovely.

at odds with the shifting tides – feeling small and vulnerable in the face of a raging wind (global unrest).
I think many of us are feeling like this at the present time!... :(
Love the song!

Truly beautiful song and so love the harmoni ❤️

Curated by @Ravenking13 founder of @mysticravenpro, music promotion and curation service for original artists to help them get more exposure!

Pleasure meeting you in the PYPT ramble! :D

Keep up the great work!

Enchanting, as always. Thank you for sharing your songs with us!

Gorgeous and powerful, Zippy - thank you for sharing <3

Yeah! What a sweet sound. I just love the hummingbird. A symbol of grace, beauty, and firmness in a shaking world, yeah, staying steady even though spinning dizzy, and finding a way to keep on humming and shining. Like you.

Beautiful <3