You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing dStors - A new way to utilize your Steem and SBD

in #dstors6 years ago

Hey, @derangedvisions.

This idea is not a deranged vision at all, but an idea whose time has come. I'm looking forward to seeing how this works. Not sure what I have yet to sell, but I still like the idea. What about digital downloads, say for ebooks or software? Is that a part of this? I hope I didn't miss that option in your post here.

Good luck with Steemfest. I hope it goes well with you there with the round table and that it results in many positive things for you and your business.

Sort:  

You can sell whatever you want in your store. It is yours. That is the beauty of this. Here is another more in depth post about the whole project from the main creator @kaliju:

https://steemit.com/dstors/@kaliju/dstors-and-how-the-future-of-international-p2p-trade-of-goods-on-steem-is-already-here-9e0cc260e5f28est