Sort:  

So, you compare high skilled engineers with Samsung factory workers? OK, that tells much about you. Good luck with employing cheap Indian labor.

I already stated that "I'm not talking about this particular dev from Argentina". I don't know how much is he worth. I didn't interviewed him. Paying $750 per month to anybody will not get you any good code. Think about it, probably you spend more in Starbucks each month.

I know that the topic here is kaliju's thievery and dishonesty. But I just wanted to stop by and tell other good devs, don't work for peanuts, ask as much as any other dev from US, Switzerland or Norway would ask for the same job and for the same skill set.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

@baah are you an ass kisser or what?

Good devs can get whatever they ask for. Simply because there are no enough good devs.

Posted using Partiko Android