You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dStors] Reviewing the vision of profit.

in #dstors5 years ago

Excellent analysis. I'm still liking @steemhunt more than @dstors But I can't deny the massive potential and I've had some very good interactions with @kaliju in the past. But I do think it'll take more time for their token to gain a lot of value. I'm putting most my efforts on HUNT Tokens and I'll later sell them and bet on @dstors As you said "to act at the right timing is gold".

Sort:  

Hi, thanks. As a service orientated project @steemhunt is aiming a different goal then @dstors. Both have massive potential to gain interest outside of the Steem economy, which is from my point of view essential for both d'Apps and will at the end also be good for the Steem community. :)