Time Lapse : The Village Life

in #dtube7 years ago


Experiment


This is the first time I am trying this out, in fact this is my first posting. I am Mie. My friends such as @sireh, @rambai, @cartoonistpandan and the rest calls me Abang Mie, which means older brother Mie. I like to think that they call me that because they respect me as I am older than them.

I have been in this industry for a while. I hope you enjoy this. I will be posting more in the future.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

another smashing awesome artist on steemit ! great to have you on teammalaysia

Perfhh lawa bang

Terima kasih Datuk Chem

welcome..abgmie!!..lawo giler stroke...sayu tengok

Welcome to the club abg mie!!..manyak lawa stroke caricature tu...

Wow...legend is in the house...welcome abgmie

Yesss! ... finally one of my idols is here... great to see you here @abgmie ... surely you will do great here... I'm sure of that... cheers!

Millions of thanks to Sireh who introduced me to STEEMIT... slowly but surely, I’ll make myself confortable here

Welcome Mr @abgmie! :D

Thanks Azman

Wow! legend inda house, Selamat datang @abgmie makin meriahlah #steem-cartoon

☺️ Legend lah sangat... Thanks artzam 👍🏼

Selamat datang Ab Mie! :)

TQ Afique...😊

Welcome Mr @abgmie! Glad to have you here! :D

Same here. Glad to be here...👍🏼Elliebong

wow man this is so beautiful i cannot explain how i feel right now

your strokes are so nice... welcome to steemit !

Thanks...ellyn☺️

Terbaik abg mie..otai sentiasa berbisa..

That's awesome! Can't wait to see more :D

And welcome! :)

terlambat la undi ADUN abg mie... :)

Wow great work u have ... now I followed u looking forward for more amazing work frm u