Sort:  

tomorrow, I'll make it the first post. thx

Haejin, was not able to view any of your videos on DTube. Tried 3 different browsers :(

He accidentally posted the edit link, no one but him will have access to that. Try

And 0X your prediction was right on point today is crossing the 2usd!!! But next want to see long term whats the escenario

They were added to Bitfinex with this price today.

Thanks for 0x, cryptogod!

Bts is sleeping. I am not at loss. Bought at .36 and sold at .90 bought back at .84. But it is underperforming right now. Keep in mind it's had a great run. Has become a long hodl for me. I am only selling my positions with 50%+ gains. Only thing I haven't sold yet is omg. I am up over 100% but I think omg is gonna top at 35-40 and then start correction back to 20s. I stopped loving in and out too quick.

i think it will run in couple of days , lets see .