How To easily transfer your photos/videos from iphone/ipad to your macbook ( with video )

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends,

Today I want to share with you a very simple tips that I discovered recently . If you are an IOS device users , you know it's very annoying to transfer your photos and videos to your laptop/macbook because you have to go through itunes all the time.

I am not really a tech kind of person and Personally I was doing the method of transfer photos to my email so that I can download it to my laptop. I also used google drive to upload a bunch of photos from my phone and then download it on my mac.

May be some of you have already know this tip or if you are interested how to do that , please click on the DTube to watch.

If you have any other tricks or tips, let me know in the comment too.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post you are friends with the writing is so neat

aburmeseabroad!! Thank you, your "[How To easily transfer your photos/videos from iphone/ipad to your macbook]"

thank for your sharing

It's my pleasure .. I hope you find this useful.

Yes, this is very uesful.

Thanks for knowledge :-)

You are welcome.

Reminds.me.of the days when I bought my iPad and couldn't figure out the transfer methods. That was very frustrating , more so because I had used only android before that. Great tutorial :)

yes, it's frustrating! I am like why haven't I know this method earlier.

tanks for this
is very intresting

Nice post sis Thanks for your share i support for your every things post

Thank u for ur support.

thank you😶😶

Thank u for visiting my blog .

thank for sharing.

It's pleasure.

cool....

Glad you find it cool ☺️

Useful info my dear @aburmeseabroad! Looking forward for more videos from you! have a wonderful day!

Thank you very much

your beauty.. hehehe

Wow nice photography.. @aburmeseabroad

I never had a macbook but maybe this year I will get one. Cause my laptop it is getting old already :D So if I need any help I will let You know eheheh :D

okay.. see if I can help..

Wow! Thanks so much for sharing this.
Now i have learnt a new thing.

glad u learn something new today.

Nice post. I like your photo.