[DTUBE] Travel Interview and Festival Footage - @Achlord Gone Wild

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



I am sharing with you all my first video on DTube. I had an interview earlier today where I speak about my traveling experiences and the urge that lead me to live this lifestyle. The community around Steem is so great and I am fascinated that DTube even exists what a wonderful year awaits us on this amazing platform.


Let me first off share with you a little preview of pictures I took in my previous voyage to Thailand, before heading to the real thing, my video on DTube.


20170106_154544.jpg


20170106_163435.jpg


20170113_153000.jpg


20170128_112434.jpg


Thank you all for watching.

Upvote, Follow and Resteem!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

the beauty of nature is really incredible!! i have never been in any country in asia but i would love to start by visting thailand,thanks for sharing ur adventure with us and hope to share more abt your next destinations , best of luck :)

how beautiful that beach, I am also a lover of tourism and discover new places, definitely dtube is an innovative platform that came to stay great edition, I see you in another opportunity, I hope you see my latest publication and the beauty of the Venezuelan beaches, greetings and Kisses

So beautyfull..very talent post.. @achlord

Follow back me, and vote

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Achlord from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.