[Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Tauren Paladin - Dungeons: Ragefire Chasm & Shadowfang Keep

in #dtube6 years ago


The tank left after the last dungeon so I decided to go tank myself.

Haven't tanked in over 3 years, and that was with my Warrior so this was going to be a lot of fun. :)

Here we are going through technically the first dungeon (lowest level) Ragefire Chasm and after that we did Shadowfang Keep.

I'm only going to be uploading a unique dungeon once so you can check them out. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

seems your are still in da house after years:D tauren is best tank at least you can see him from distance :D:D its not gnome whom is hard to see what he is agrroing :D hope gaming addiction will pwn smoking addiction

Ragefire Chasm is definitely another classic. This makes me think how it would be so cool if there were a streaming service like Twitch on the Steem blockchain. I'm sure you're playing this all the time now and it would be cool to just interact while you're playing kinda thing.

Man I miss that game, I spent like 7 years playing it ;) Maybe I'll get back in to it lol

Would you be willing to try out Life is Feudal MMO, or are open world hardcore sandbox games not your style? Check out the game please, and let me know if it piques your interest. Since I am a physical security professional, the game is perfect for me. You build defenses within it.

keep on uploading you will get more views

nice post

excitement playing games often make us forget time @acidyo it looks like this game is very fun

Thanks for the important post!!

resteem this post..

W.O.W. is a super fun game. This makes me want to play it again. Thanks for sharing!

wow great post !! I would loved see a unquie dungeon and also loved see what you found in dungeon!!

Thanks for sharing it...

i am alo game lover like you!!!@acidyo

Hilarious
Am looking forward to see the upload 😂😂😂

When are we going to play some cars? :)

have fun playing

Nice post sir.Upvote and resteem done.

Are you recording all of this as you play along and just uploading it right after you do it, or do you have a bunch of prerecord stuff already ready? It takes me awhile to upload my stuff to dtube, so I'm amazed at how quickly you're pumping videos out considering you just posted one an hour ago.

Fabulous one!!!

have fun playing

You play how many time per day ? Oo

Damn....such powerful hand you have. :D
@acidyo, You're hilarious; totally fun with play gaming.
Have you extra fingers....:D

enjoy the game, world of warcraft,

Warcraft Uhhh I had a vice with this game, I came a moment I could not play it more online so I played against the PC... download all codes and I bored to always win hahahaha

Haven't tanked in over 3 years
does this mean you have not lost in 3 years?......You must be an exceptional gamer

STEEM is $5.5.
@acidyo you need to return playing Diablo)

YEAH!!! nice... Warcraft is the best!!! haha

Realy cool! hehe

Thanks a lot for this important post. I resteem this article.

Keep on updating the public with you nice post

Nice post

very nice games Video <3

Cool bro ! Love you and keep posting !!

Hello , I like you blog.Upvote and Follow you ! You are invited to my blog
Welcome.

this game takes your life

Can you then try Age of Conan later? It's fun :d

nice video, but it would be nice if you could comment it too :)

Hay follower for follower?

Thanks for this video. I haven't played WoW for ages, but yeah, Tauren are great tanks and Ragefire Chasm is a real classic. Missing the game now - and hoping for more videos!

Good game :D

Awesome. I have been so busy I didn't even know about This site. Nice to see you active and gaming.

There are 2 pages
Pages