@acres1881 1st Vlog: Allow me to Introduce Myself Vlog (Like, ReSteem & Follow Me)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Allow me to Re-Re-Re-Introduce myself.

I've finally figured out how I want to be apart of the Steemit community and here is my first video Vlog. I was trying to figure out over and over what I was gonna put you guys on to......but I'm gonna put you on to what I know best...music, culture, art & Politics!!!!

Follow me and I'll Follow you back!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome- u got me at the "all great ideas start on the toilet". Well done

I'm trying my best. I'm trying to make that Disney thing happen. Wanna go on the cruise right?

Lol, yep cruise is next. We on to Disney for MLK

Nice to meet you, I like the music you like, I love to listen and play on Fender Rhodes too, wishing I will have my own someday.