Group Acro Class - Stacking People

in #dtube6 years ago


At AcroLove festival this weekend there were many fun classes from beginner to advanced. It was awesome learning and refining skills with all the acro enthusiasts.

One of the classes I took on Sunday was a Group Acro. This class combined skills to make a cool group stack of people in different poses.
You will see me caughting @karensuestudios in "foot to hand" and everyone else stacking up into a fun acrobatic pose!

This was a lot of fun! Check it out on @dtube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Acro Yoga is so much fun!

Awesome stacking acro move...really stunned me...
I am watching you tutorials and they are really great my friend!

Thanks!! :)

Awesome creativity! Continue this way good luck.

Thanks for checking out my post

oh that looks like a fun creative space!

Sure was. All sorts of talented peeps 😀

i liked in your post

Wow it must take a lot of skill to do this i looks really fun

It takes practice. Some moves more than others

this team does a very good job @acromott

Awesome!!
What a wonderful life you have!!! Congratz! :D

This takes alot of hardwork

You're a flying man
You inspired me to make a Yoga competition contest, it would be a great honor for me if you take a part . See on my last post.

Really fabulous his work I love this theme of acrobatics

Que genial!!! A mi también me encanta el acro! <3 Te sigo!

hahah that was so much fun! :)

Thats looks really cool!

It is so hard for me to do handstands, left alone with a partner. How do you train to getthe strength to do that??

This looks like fun
Taking cup staking to the next level!!!
🥤