Sort:  

Think I'll apply for funding for my own study!

OMG! I clicked on a video with "boobs" in the title, and there were pictures of boobs! I am offended! Flagged!

Kidding, of course.

I'm a sucker for boobs. I think bras are kind of like the 'Pet Rock,' we don't need either, but Caresse Crosby, the holder of the first bra patent, figured out she could make some money by selling them. I say death to the 'Over-the-Shoulder-Boulder-Holder.' FREEDOM for ALL BOOBS!!

Boulder.

I promised myself I'd start proofreading better. I guess I lied. Thanks.

A woman is more sexy without a bra. And I think all men agree with me :)

yes, indeed.

Yes it will reduce the chances of breast cancer. I suggest this same tip to my ex. But she refused to take it anyway. :-(

Yep, that's what the study says!

The conclusions sound pretty much the same as those on wearing regular shoes vs. zero drop minimalist shoes (or none at all). Support a piece of your body for a long time and it gets soft and/or weak. Breasts, ankles, arches...

I'd love to know what his data said about much larger breasts - surely there a point where bras were advantageous. Or did he focus on the perky smaller ones? What a job...

He might also have just gone to study one of those African or Amazon tribes where women never wear bras.

This video will probably be a bust.

This Perfect!!!!!! I like :p

i love the size hahaahaa
:)

This is the finding of the century, dude!
LIBERATE THE BOOBIES!
So, obviously, i had to resteem. ;)

Congratulations @adamkokesh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@adamkokesh been trying to contact you to come on my channel for an interview. I have a fairly large audience I'd like to introduce you to. contact@highimpactflix if you're interested. We could do a super chat live.

Well if it is healthier and if it is safer. Then who am I to make a fuss about it. Nice video @adamkokesh.

This is true. I have been bra-less for 6 years and won't ever go back. It has the potential to cause health problems not aid like previously stated. ✌️

Man, that professor really took one for the team huh? haha
Great study though! Free the boobies!