How to deal with a sobriety checkpoint...

in #dtube7 years ago


Adam, Jeffrey, Kayla, and Sierra spend a Saturday night making the streets of LA safer, at least according to the cops.

Not everyone is as lucky as us! Check out this guy who got a ticket for a sign:
http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2014/06/18/these-police-officers-had-an-issue-with-what-one-mans-sign-said-ahead-of-a-checkpoint-and-they-ticketed-him-for-it/

Get the most important book ever for free in every format including audiobook at: http://thefreedomline.com
Audiobook on YT:

Please support FREEDOM! by liking this video, following, and sharing! Then go here for everything else:
http://thefreedomline.com


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good Job!! Adam you're the man!!

Kokesh being a good dude, again =)
thank you, Bro.

How does this go in New York state? I've heard that the court has decided we have no choice but to comply here? Thanks!

I'm 57 years old, and for several decades I've known that our government was inherently 'wrong.' It wasn't really until I started watching Adam's videos however, that I realized just how wrong it is. When you have a totally corrupt financial system that makes the economy tick, it would be ludicrous to believe that everything else could be anything but corrupt also. We're living in 2017, and half the population in the US is making $30,000, or less, but the mega-wealthy keep making more. I was making $30,000 in the mid-80's!! It all stems from a system built on theft and bribery. I believe that people were so conditioned to accept this out-of-control government, that they just took it all in stride, but I also believe that people have finally had ENOUGH!! Adam Kokesh for Not-President 2020!!

You have my vote in 2020!