Sort:  

Such a waste of money!

LOL The answer is 0!

Public officials afraid of being filmed, just one of the glaring issues!

SMH!!!

Taxpayers are being robbed!

Funny yet really sad!

Wow. Watching that really pissed me off. The sad part is the TSA is pretty inane compared to other government agencies.

Yes very sad!, thank you for watching!

That one rent-a-cop getting up in your personal space was a prefect example of the intimidation tactics used to coerce people into submission and relinquishment of rights. Good on you for knowing them! TSA is nothing but security "theater".

Couldn't have said it better!

i watch this. good post

@cha0s0000 So Wonderful.Thanks so much for your sharing.Hope to make friends with you!

thanks for sharing

Interesting perspective

I'd be interested to hear any other "perspective" of this injustice. Seems to be more of an observation of the invasion of civil liberties.

Please watch here if you have issues on Dtube.

I've got to remind myself that I too suffered from the delusion of statism. For me it's easy to take on a condisending tone with statest. I will think better, with love & care for those whose eyes & ears are still closed to the reality we live in. Adam, you obviosly care for the people you interact with. The love comes through every time. Up'n my game bro.

Hilarious seeing that dude at the end get all up in your face while you calmly practice non-violent communication. Funnier still that I get nervous just watching. I clearly need to level up my NVC game. Any chance you're going to anarchapulco?

Also, steemvoter is down so that's why you haven't been getting my normal, automated support. Should hopefully be back up next week. Keep fighting the man.

looks like the same work pace as the people that i see at the post office. must come with all that federal training.

TSA is not for catching terrorists. It is another guise of Patriot Act which only limits the freedom and movement of Americans.