Mazda RX7 FD. Hot lap of Nürburgring in GT Sport

in #dtube6 years ago


Footage from my Playstation 4, Gran Turismo Sport. Mazda RX7 FD Spirit R, lapping the Nürburgring in 7 mins 13 seconds. The extreme realism is a delight to watch for car enthusiasts as well as gamers ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I challenge whoever owns this game to try to beat 7:12.938 with the rx7, tuning is allowed! Please let me know if you do/have. Good luck! 👍

I'll have to attempt this on an Xbox One with Forza 7, that is faaaaast though! Well done

Thanks!

3 Laps - 347kw 1997 RX7 FD with full suspension mods and tyres. best 7:52.199 worst was 8:08

Good try tho! 👍 Mine had about 440kw but with all the driver aids turned off 😊

Damn, that's really good.. Just watched your video you need to try out for GT Academy! Also turned off all the driver aids except for the braking line, I don't often play the full nordschliefe.

This looks so cool, if only I could drive that fast round the Nürburgring myself :)

I wish I could drive anything at any speed on the Nürburgring! Lol

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adamwhite to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 76.0% @brains upgoat, thanks to @nelkeljdm
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!