You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 183: The community is actively recruiting Steemians at an ever-increasing pace.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Yes... Indeed steemit remains the best platform I'v ever belonged... I was first told by @kesolink who has been doing great works to promote steemit in Nigeria. I've discussed with him my idea of promoting steemit through my music in Nigeria. We were both at the steemit meet up on Sunday,it was awsome... Wonderful post @exyle steem on

Sort:  

@kesolink is doing great work introducing Steem over in Nigeria!

He's really doing great, he and @bait002 introduced me to steem. I've also been working on Nigeria steem music.

ello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @ismailabubaakar
get back to back in touch for upvote

Amigo felicidades por promover steemit a traves de musica, y mas aun si es en nigeria , Te seguire, y te espero en la vuelta.. soy de Venezuela