You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These Changes Will Help Me Make More Videos For DTube

in #dtube5 years ago

I hope for a day when enough people have enough voting power to make a difference. I'm sure most of the people that love your stuff just don't have enough voting power to reward the post accordingly. Hopefully these low price days will create a larger middle class and this will become a reality as the price begins to climb.

Looking forward to watching your next video!

Sort:  

Thank you, I have always thought of the "rewards" numerically secondary,not that I wouldn't need it, but really it's not about the "number" it's about the recognition of effort. Will I keep on insisting? Likely ;), such is my nature, right now it feels it's a rather lovely family but I don't feel part of it yet. Give me dust vote with a meaninful comment and I'm happy, and I do do do mean it. Still there comes a moment where you blush a little and sigh and say... just don't push it. This is what I do at the rate I can do it, it has to be enough