DTUBE - Take This Step And Watch Success Come To You - Don't Make The Mistake I Made!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
In today's video, we cover a lesson I learnt the hard way, the one step that a lot of people forget to take on their journey to success, in whatever they are aiming for.

Whether it be Business, Personal or any other goal you set yourself, this one step is something I wish I knew I could take, much earlier.

It was a little bit of Ego and a little bit of the need to prove people wrong that told me, "I couldn't do that!"

As always, if you have any questions, please feel free to comment or drop me a DM.

Thanks for watching

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

The Koala and Kangaroo Adventure for my 2 Year Old
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/p6mcgrno

An Unexpected Lesson At The Global Leadership Conference - Want A Selfie
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/euv97i29


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is a very important step on the way to success

One that I forgot !!

So true - awesome advice as always!

Great advise!
I'm at the beginning of my journey, I'm that person you have described that has had some success on my own, but now I need to step things up and I need to ask for help. I agree, there is a certain way to ask and you need to give something back and not just be a taker.
I love your videos, you deliver what you want to say perfectly, that's a great talent to have!

Thanks mate, I’m glad you like them. The very best of luck with your journey, remember to take a look around every now and again :) that’s where the fun is !!

Love it. I've already asked you for help. You told me to unclog the drain. It really helped

Sometimes it takes two to tango.. because that would just be weird if you were alone lol 100% agreed though, no shame in asking for help.

Hello I am a newcomer. Post very good.

beautiful video, amazing content
i loved the way you delivered this message it's very persuasive
good job 👍👍

Brilliant! This is soooo true in every way. Asking is a skill and it does take humility to do it right :)

Son pasos que se necesitan y de mucha importancia para llegar al éxito amigo :D