State of the Splinterlands

in #dtube4 years ago


State of the Splinterlands. I (aggroed) take a look through charts, graphs, and updates to share my take on the last season and how it's going. As per usual State of Splinterlands is strong!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Just letting you know that I have watched every single one of these so far. So keep going with these :D

I myself have been looking at Archmage Arius price (since I got myself one luckily) and I am really hoping that it goes up and up so I could rent it out for more.

"Hardware integrations" = goblin mech suits?

Hi, @aggroed!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I think the USD volume of sales came down a little partly because some cards are now being sold on ETH.

Thanks for the another great episode!

!BEER