John Lennon- "Happy Xmas" cover

in #dtube5 years ago


Maybe it's a bit late, but maybe some of you still feel this christmasy mood :)
I've been out for a while, it was quite hard semester and I wanted to really focus on studying.
But I'm still practising, this is the only song I've recorded by September, I'm more into piano at the moment, I wanted to relearn some classical pieces etc to not waste what I've learnt in music school. At my free time I'm playing also in guitar- piano duet with my boyfriend, so maybe we'll record some more songs together :)
I didn't even realise how quickly the time flies.
Anyway, I hope you enjoy my old piano at my family house, happy new year for all of you ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @aldona! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!