Mellow Mystic~ Good Morning (Music Video/Original Healing Music Made with Love)

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Mellow Mystic~ Good Morning (Music Video/Original Healing Music Made with Love) video on DTube


Greetings,

The intention with this music is to bring you peace and joy. This is a beautiful song written on a peaceful morning on the beach in Nicaragua. I tried to incorporate my environment with wave like swelling guitar riffs and birds sounds. I also used my friend, Garrett Walters, beautiful abstract art to compliment the piece. Thank you for your time... enjoy :)

Sort:  

I guess your SoundCloud is becoming one of the place I go when I want to relax and be a bit with myself%)) Just came from the trip in the mountains in Montenegro and should say BIG thank you - it was nice driving through this beauty with your songs accompanying it%)) Hope when I grow more here on Steemit I will be able to give more that just a cent as upvote%)) just doesn't feel right for a great music%((

Your comment is worth more value than an amount of upvote, that was very kind and heartwarming! Thank you, I'm grateful it accentuated your experience :)

You did a lot%) so it is grateful-grateful situation%)) look forward to new music from you but keep enjoying what already exist! blessings to you and your fantastic talent!

bless, give thanks!